Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year Term Dates 2018/19

The following days, when children will not be in school, will be held in 2018/19 academic year:

 

Monday 3 September 2018 - Staff Development Day
Monday 26 November 2018 - Trust Day
Thursday 3 January 2019 - Staff Development Day
Friday 4 January 2019 - Staff Development Day

Monday 22 July 2019 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Staff Development Day

 

Term 1 - 2018

Start: Tuesday 4 September 2018
End: Friday 19 October 2018 (3.15 pm finish)

 

Term 2 - 2018

Start: Monday 29 October 2018
Monday 26 November 2018 - Trust Day
End: Wednesday 19 December 2018 (1.30pm finish)

 

Term 3 - 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019 - Staff Development Day
Friday 4 January 2019 - Staff Development Day
Start: Monday 7 January 2019

End: Friday 15 February 2019 (3.15 pm finish)
 

Term 4 - 2019

Start: Monday 25 February 2019

End: Friday 5 April 2019 (1.30 pm finish)

 

Term 5 - 2019

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019

End: Friday 24 May 2019 (3.15 pm finish)

 

Term 6 - 2019

Start: Monday 3 June 2019

End: Friday 19 July 2019 (1.30 pm finish)

 

Academic Year Term Dates 2019/20

 

The following days, when children will not be in school, will be held in 2019/20 academic year:

 

Monday 2 September 2019 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Staff Development Day
Monday 2 December 2019 - Trust Day - School Closed

Thursday 16 April 2020 - Staff Development Day

Friday 17 April 2020 - Staff Development Day

Monday 1 June 2020 - Staff Development Day
 

Term 1 -2019

Start: Wednesday 4 September 2019

End: Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2 - 2019

Start: Monday 28 October 2019

End: Wednesday 18 December 2019 (1.30 pm finish)

Term 3 - 2020

Start: Monday 6 January 2020

End: Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 - 2020

Start: Monday 24 February 2020

End: Wednesday 1 April 2020 (1.30 pm finish)

Term 5 - 2020

Start: Monday 20 April 2020

End: Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6 - 2020

Start: Tuesday 2 June 2020

End: Wednesday 22 July 2020