Skip to content ↓

School Houses

School Houses

The children are members of one of our four school ‘Houses’ named after castles in Kent.

Their names are:

Dover (Red), Leeds (Green), Rochester (Blue) and Walmer (Yellow).

Each house chooses its own House Captain and Vice-Captain every year. House Captains collect the House Points for the House every week, ready for the ‘House of the Week’ presentation. To avoid family conflict, younger children are always placed in the same House as older siblings.