Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Miss Cadwallader

Senior Leader (Primary Phase) - Mrs Telford (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Curriculum, Teaching and Learning Lead - Miss Smith

Inclusion Lead - Mr Savva

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Designated Safeguarding Lead DSL - Mrs Telford

Miss Cadwallader

Mrs Lofts

Miss Smith

Mr Sonnex

Miss Mace

Mrs Moore

SEND and Well-Being Team

SENCO & Behaviour – Mr Sonnex

Mental Health Lead - Mrs Telford

Family Liaison Officer – Mrs Lofts

Nurture and Behaviour Support - Mrs Purves and Mrs Birchmore

Golden Curriculum - Mrs Young and Mrs Barton

SEN Teaching Assistant - Mrs Belsom

Teaching Staff

Reception – Mrs Barton, Mr Sonnex, Miss Buxton

Year 1 – Miss Mace, Mrs Haybourne, Miss Avey

Year 2 – Miss Sellar and Miss Turner

Year 3 – Miss Font and Mrs Dengate

Year 4 – Miss Butler and Mr Linton

Year 5 – Mr Perry and Miss Johnson

Year 6 – Miss Major, Mrs Livesey and Mrs Orr

Writing Lead - Mrs L Simpson

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mr Baker

Miss Honey

Miss Milner

Teaching Assistants

Reception – Mrs Ehrlich, Miss Green, Miss Woolston and Miss Darling

Year 1 – Mrs Musha, Mrs Rose and Miss Stevens

Year 2 – Mrs Calver and Miss Bower

Year 3 – Miss Green and Mrs Little

Year 4 – Mrs Woods, Mrs Day, Miss Havill and Mrs Birchmore

Year 5 – Mrs Huxter and Miss Walmsley

Year 6 – Mr Graham, Mr Boorman and Miss Fletcher

Support Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Harrison

Mrs Day

Miss Crutchley

Mrs Schreur (Out of Class Teaching Assistant)

Catering Staff

Hazel Bradford – Catering Manager

Julie Kamau – Cook

Sarah Titchener – catering Assistant

Lynsey Croucher – Catering Assistant

Emma Wood – Catering Assistant

Anita Brown – Catering Assistant

Breakfast Club Staff

Mrs Ehrlich

Mrs Uddin

Mrs Thomas

Mrs Birchmore

After School Club Staff

Mrs Friday

Mrs Musha 

Midday Meals Supervisors

Mrs Dighton

Mrs Ivory

Mrs Thomas 

Mrs Thompson 

Mrs Uddin

Office Staff

Mrs Moore

Mrs O’Donoghue

Mrs Wilson-Wright

Mrs Byrne


Mrs Kerswill

Mr Simon