Skip to content ↓

Future Events

Future Events

TERM 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

  • Start of Term 5
  • Year 4 Swimming lessons (1/5)

Thursday 25th April 2019

  • Kent Test meeting for Year 5 parents (3.30pm)

Tuesday 30th April 2019

  • Class photographs with Braiswick photographers

Monday 6th May 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 9th May 2019

  • Family Trust Assembly (Junior site)

Monday 13th to 16th May 2019

  • KS2 SATS week

Tuesday 14th May 2019

  • Family Trust Assembly (Infant site)

Thursday 23rd May 2019

  • 100% Attendance Reward
  • Year 6 – 2019 Residential Meeting for parents (5pm)

Friday 24th May 2019 

  • Last day of Term 5 – (School finishes at 3.15pm)

TERM 6

Monday 4th June 2019 

  • Start of Term 6

Thursday 6th June 2019  

  • 2020 Residential meeting (for current Year 5 parents) 5pm

Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June 2019 

  • Year 1 Phonics screening

Thursday 13th and Friday 14th June 2019 

  • Father’s Day events 

Monday 1st July - Wednesday 3rd July 2019 

  • Year 6 Residential

Wednesday 10th July 2019 

  • Sports Day

Friday 12th July 2019 

  • Summer Fair

Monday 15th July 2019 

  • Sports Day back up

Tuesday 16th July 2019 

  • 100% Attendance for the term reward

Thursday 18th July 2019 

  • Reward Day - 100% attendance for the year

Tuesday 24th July 2019 

  • Last day of Term 6 (School finishes at 1.30pm)