Skip to content ↓

Future Events

Future Events

TERM 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 

  • Start of Term 6
  • Kent Test (11+) online registration opens (for current Y5 pupils
  • Y6 Swimming lessons - am. (1/6)

Thursday 6th June 2019  

  • Highsted Grammar School Open Evening - Y5 parents & pupils (4.30-8 pm)

Friday 7th June 2019

  • Fulston Manor Y10 Sports Ambassadors with Y4

Monday 10th June 2019

  • Y6 Swimming lessons - am. (2/6)
  • New Reception children for September - parent talk 4.30pm

Tuesday 11th June 2019

  • Amber Class Assembly
  • Borden Grammar School Open evening for current Y5 parents & pupils (6-8.15pm)

Thursday 13th June 2019

  • Diamond Class Assembly
  • Father’s Day Event pm.
  • Westlands Secondary new intake welcome evening (current Y6) 4 pm – 6.30 pm
  • Borden Grammar Open morning for Y5 pupils & parents (9.15 - 10.20am)
  • Fulston Manor School Sports Leaders visiting Y6 (pm)
  • Highsted Grammar School new intake welcome evening (current Y6)

Friday 14th June 2019

  • Father’s Day Event am

Monday 17th June 2019

  • Art Week
  • Y6 Swimming lessons – am. (3/6)
  • Y5 visit to Temper Temper Chocolate

Tuesday 18th June 2019

  • Y2 trip to Whitstable RNLI
  • Emerald Class Assembly

Thursday 20th June 2019

  • Peridot Class Assembly
  • Fulston Manor School Sports Leaders visiting Y6 (pm)
  • Y5 2020 Residential Meeting for Parents -5pm
  • SCC Secondary new intake Induction evening (current Y6) 3.30 – 5.30pm

Friday 21st June 2019

  • Golden Curriculum trip to Herne Bay

Saturday 22nd June 2019

  • Open School - Family Art Session 10am - 1pm

Monday 24th June 2019

  • Y6 Swimming Lessons – am. (4/6)

Tuesday 25th June 2019

  • Garnet Class Assembly

Thursday 27th June 2019

  • KS2 Family Trust Assembly (Junior site)
  • Topaz Class Assembly

Friday 28th June 2019

  • Team Teeth visiting

28th June - 5th July 2019

  • Y5 Bikeability

1st July - 3rd July 2019

  • Y6 Residential Trip to Swattenden

Monday 1st July 2019

  • Fulston Manor – new parents Evening – current Y6 (7-8.30pm)
  • Borden Open Evening for new parents of current Y6 (6pm-7pm)

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

  • Sapphire Class Assembly
  • Kent School Games Netball Final (All day)
  • KS1 Family Trust Assembly (Infant site)

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

  • Last date to register online for 11+ for current Y5 pupils

Thursday 4th July 2019

  • Fulston Manor School, Highsted & Borden Grammar Transition Day (current Y6)
  • Quartz Class Assembly

8th - 12th July 2019

  • SCC & Westlands Transition Week (Current Y6)

Monday 8th July 2019

  • Y6 Swimming lessons – am. (5/6)

Tuesday 9th July 2019

  • Y1 to Wingham Wildlife Centre

Wednesday 10th July 2019

  • Sports Day (more details to follow)

Friday 12th July 2019

  • Summer Fair (2-4pm)

Monday 15th July 2019

  • Y6 Swimming lessons – am. (6/6)

Tuesday 16th July 2019

  • Reserve date for Sports Day

Wednesday 17th July 2019

  • Y6 Leavers Pizza Party (3.15-6.30pm)

Thursday 18th July 2019

  • Y6 Leavers Review for parents

Friday 19th July 2019 

  • Last day of Term 6 (School finishes at 1.30pm)